Board of Directors

Executive Committee



Michael Richards, President

 Gundersen Health System

Executive Director, Government Relations and External Affairs


Brian Rotty, Vice President

 Mayo Clinic Health System-Franciscan Health System

Executive Director, Health Tradition Health Plan 


Brian Fukuda

Brian Fukuda, Secretary

 La Crosse County

Community Development Specialist 


Image result for Kevin Finke

Kevin Finke, Treasurer

Merchants Bank 

AVP/ Commercial Banker 



Board Members


Torp 1Clinton Torp

 La Crosse Regional Airport

 Airport Manager

Kyle Bakkum

Kyle Bakkum

 Vernon Memorial Healthcare

Chief Executive Officer


Image result for Nick Passe- Passe law office

Nick Passe

Passe Law Office LLC 



Mike Herro

 Xcel Energy 

Community Service Manager 


Rich Mikrut

 Mikrut Properties



Craig Porter

Craig Porter

 PlastiCert, Inc.



Tony Chladek

Tony Chladek

 City of Rushford

City Administrator 


Terry Whipple

Terry Whipple

 Juneau County Economic Development Corporation

Executive Director


Terry Pickett

Ingersoll Rand/ Trane

Senior Vice President 


Wendy Mihm-Herold

 Northeast Iowa Community College 



bob halfmann new

Bob Halfmann


Manager, Human Resources


mary newMary Eiler Radl

Alliant Energy 

Strategic Account Manager

Roger Stanford

Western Technical College

President at Western Technical College