The Lee Rasch Community Partnership Award, sponsored by Western Technical College and Wipfli, was created to honor the outstanding work of non-profit organizations and their partnership with public and private sector organizations in Southwest Wisconsin, Southeast Minnesota and Northeast Iowa.

The award-winning partnership will receive $1,000. The award is named after the former Western Technical College President Lee Rasch, a major supporter of community partnerships. The winner will be announced at the 7 Rivers Alliance State of the Region meeting on November 13th.

2019 Lee Rasch Community Partnership Award Nomination Form