Individuals, Small Business, and Non-Profits 

7 Rivers Recycling, LLC

ABR Employment Services

Allamakee County Economic Development

Allergy Associates of La Crosse

Audrey Kader

Bonnie Peterson

Brenengen Chevrolet, Inc.

Brent Smith

Brian Rotty

Brickl Bros


Cecil Wright

City of Goodview

City of La Crescent

Coldwell Banker

Coulee Bank

Coulee Cap, Inc.

Crawford County EDC

DBS Group 

Edward Jones Investments

Effective Business Practices

Farmers & Merchants Bank 

Fayette County Economic Development


Health Tradition Health Plan – Franciscan Health Solutions

Highlight, Inc.

Hilltopper Refuse and Recycling Service, INC.

Honda Motorwerks 

Houston County EDA

HSR Associates, Inc.

I+S Group, Inc.

Jan Gallagher

Joseph Heim

JRM & Assoicates

Juneau County Economic Development Corp

Kevin Finke

La Crescent Chamber of Commerce

La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce

La Crosse Area Development Corp

La Crosse Insurance Agency

La Crosse Medical HSC

La Crosse Regional Airport

Lindon Saline

Magnum Broadcasting

MarketSharp Software

Mikrut Properties

Mississippi Welders Supply Co

Monroe County

New Albin Savings Bank

Northeast Iowa Community College

Ocooch Mountain Acres, LLC

Passe Law


Port Authority of Winona

Rushford Institute for Nanotechnology

Sparta Area Chamber of Commerce

Terry Picket

The Greater Tomah Area Chamber of Commerce and the Tomah Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB)

Trempealeau County


UW-La Crosse

V.A. Realty

Vernon County

Vernon Economic Dev. Assoc.

Vernon Memorial Healthcare

Village of Trempealeau

Village of Ontario

Western Dairyland – Business Centers

Western Wisconsin AFL-CIO Central Labor council


Wieser Brothers General Contractor, Inc.

Winona National Bank



Elected Officials, Professional Associations and Retirees
Audrey Kader, City of La Crosse, WI
Dick Ledebuhr, City of Goodview, MN
Charlie Andring, City of Goodview, MN
The Honorable Senator Jennifer Shilling
Tim Hyma, Sparta Area Chamber of Commerce, WI

Legacy Board Members
Cecil Wright